School Logo

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary School

Following in the footsteps of St Peter and St Paul, we love, learn and grow together.

Get in touch

Term Dates

Friday 5th April 2019 Spring term end
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Summer term start
Friday 24th May     first half end
Wednesday 5th June     second half start
Wednesday 24th July     end
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Autumn term start
Thursday 24th October     first half end
Monday 4th November     second half start
Friday 20th December     end
Monday 6th January 2020 Spring term start
Friday 14th February     first half end
Monday 24th February     second half start
Friday 3rd April     end
Monday  20th April 2020 Summer term start
Friday 22nd May     first half end
Wednesday 3rd June     second half start
Friday 17th July     end
Top